تناول الطعام: ابحث عن المطاعم ، واحصل على صفقات واسترداد النقود

تناول الطعام: ابحث عن المطاعم ، واحصل على صفقات واسترداد النقود

عروض رائعة 1 1 وخصم يصل إلى 50٪ في 9000 مطعم عند تناول الطعام بالخارج

تفاصيل التطبيق


9.6.7
Android 4.4+
Everyone
1,000,000+
Get تناول الطعام: ابحث عن المطاعم ، واحصل على صفقات واسترداد النقود for Free on Google Play
4.3 (85.3%) 21,458 الأصوات

وصف التطبيق


كأكبر منصة لتناول الطعام في الهند ، يساعد Dineout أكثر من 9 ملايين دينار كل شهر على اكتشاف المطاعم والحصول على خصومات كبيرة تصل إلى 50 ٪ وعروض 1 +1 على الطعام والمشروبات والبوفيهات ، وحجز طاولة ، ودفع فواتير المطاعم للحصول على استرداد النقود ، وعرض قوائم المطعم ، استعراض والصور عبر 35000 مطعم في دلهي-إن سي آر ومومباي وبنغالور وبون وتشيناي وحيدر أباد وأحمد أباد وكولكاتا وتشانديجاره وغوا وجايبور. تثبيت للحصول على الحد الأقصى من التوفير في المطاعم المفضلة لديك.
 
استكشف المطاعم لكل مزاج ، من البارات الرومانسية إلى السطح ، والمطاعم الفاخرة والفنادق من فئة 5 نجوم إلى المطاعم غير الرسمية والمقاهي والوجبات السريعة إلى الحانات ، وسوف تفسد Dineout للاختيار وتساعدك على الحصول على أفضل الخصومات.
 
المميزات
 
- الخصومات والعروض: احصل على خصم يصل إلى 50٪ ، والعروض الساخنة ، وعروض الساعات السعيدة لتوفير المال على الطعام ، والمشروبات ، والبوفيهات ، والوجبات الخفيفة وغير ذلك الكثير مع حجوزات الطاولة المجانية. تحقيق وفورات تصل إلى روبية. 50000 في السنة فقط مع Dineout. ابحث عن Great Indian Restaurant Festival كل عام للحصول على خصم 50 ٪ على الصفقات في أفضل المطاعم في مدينتك.
 
- فاتورة مطعم الدفع: استخدم دفع Dineout لجعل المدفوعات خالية من المتاعب ، بنقرة واحدة على التطبيق وكسب استرداد النقود مضمونة من ما يصل إلى روبية. 300 في PromoCash ، والتي يمكن استردادها لتوفير الوقت التالي الذي تتناول فيه الطعام. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أموال إلى MyCash في حساب Dineout الخاص بك مقابل دفع فاتورة مطعم سريع وآمن 100٪.

 
- اكتشف المطاعم: تحقق من أفضل المطاعم القريبة منك ، وابحث عن المطاعم الجديدة ، واعرض القائمة والصور ، اكتب وقراءة التقييمات لمشاركة تجربتك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
 
- Buy Gourmet Passport: يتمتع الأعضاء 1 + 1 بالعروض الحصرية (اشتر واحدة واحصل على واحد مجانًا) على الطبق الرئيسي والمشروبات والبوفيهات في أكثر من 1000 مطعم مميز في Delhi NCR ، مومباي ، بنغالورو ، حيدر أباد ، بوني ، أحمد آباد ، كولكاتا ، تشيناي وتشانديغار. اشترك واستخدمه مباشرة على تطبيق Dineout.
 
- تحميل الفاتورة: اربح استرداد نقدي إضافي في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتحميل فاتورة مطعمك والتي يمكن استردادها للحصول على خصم ، في المرة التالية التي تتناول فيها طعامك.
 
- راجع وكسب: يمكنك دعوة الأصدقاء في التطبيق لكسب استرداد نقدي إضافي يمكن استرداده للحصول على خصم ، في المرة التالية التي تتناول فيها العشاء.
 
للاستفسارات والاقتراحات ، راسلنا على info@dineout.co.in أو اتصل على + 91-9212340202.

Changelog / ما الجديد


- An all-new restaurant information page with a fresh new interface, simplified design and smooth navigation for everything you need to know about the restaurant.
- Gourmet Passport is now available in Jaipur to enjoy exclusive 1+1 privileges on food, drinks and buffet
- Improved payment experience when you purchase a Gourmet Passport membership
- Enhancing our app(etite) for success!

قد ترغب أيضا هذه التطبيقات

Dineout: Find Restaurants, get deals & cashback

Dineout: Find Restaurants, get deals & cashback

Great 1+1 offers & up to 50% off at 9000+ restaurants when you dine out

App details


9.6.5
Android 4.4+
Everyone
1,000,000+
Get Dineout: Find Restaurants, get deals & cashback for Free on Google Play
4.3 (85.3%) 20,098 votes

App description


As India’s largest dining out platform, Dineout helps more than 9 million diners every month to discover restaurants, get great discounts of up to 50% Off and 1+1 offers on food, drinks and buffets, reserve a table, pay restaurant bills to get cashback, and view restaurant menus, reviews, photos across 35,000 restaurants in Delhi-NCR, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Chennai, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Goa and Jaipur. Install to get maximum savings at your favorite restaurants.

Explore restaurants for every mood, from romantic to rooftop bars, fine-dining and 5-star hotels to casual dining, cafes and fast food to pubs, Dineout will spoil you for choice and help you get the best discounts.

Features

- Discounts & Deals: Get up to 50% off, hot offers, happy hour deals to save money on food, drinks, buffets, brunches and much more with free table reservations. Make savings of up to Rs. 50,000 a year only with Dineout. Look out for the Great Indian Restaurant Festival every year to get Flat 50% off deals at top restaurants in your city.

- Pay Restaurant Bill: Use Dineout Pay make hassle-free, one tap payments on the app and earn guaranteed cashback of up to Rs. 300 in PromoCash, which can be redeemed to save the next time you dineout. You can also add money to MyCash in your Dineout account for a quick, hasslefree and 100% secure restaurant bill payment.


- Discover restaurants: Check out best restaurants near you, find new restaurants, view menu & pictures, write and read reviews to share your experience and much more.

- Buy Gourmet Passport: Members enjoy exclusive 1+1 offers (Buy One Get One Free) on main course, drinks and buffets, at over 1000 premium restaurants in Delhi NCR, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Pune, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Chennai and Chandigarh. Subscribe and use directly on the Dineout app.

- Upload Bill: Earn extra cashback every time you upload your restaurant bill which can be redeemed to get discount, the next time you dine out.

-Refer & earn: Invite friends on the app to earn additional cashback which can be redeemed to get discount, the next time you dine out.

For queries and suggestions, write to us at info@dineout.co.in or call at +91-9212340202.

Changelog / What's New


- Dineout Pay made easy!
Introducing MyCash & PromoCash in your Dineout wallet to pay your restaurant bills via Dineout Pay and save more! MyCash is the amount you add which is 100% usable on your bills, while PromoCash is the amount you earn and can be used upto 25-50% of the bill.
- Predict & Win is back!
This cricket World Cup, predict match scores to win daily & weekly prizes. Get upto Rs.400 PromoCash every day to save on your restaurant bills.
- Enhancing our app(etite) for success!

You may also like these apps