NBA LIVE Mobile  Баскетбол

NBA LIVE Mobile Баскетбол

Проложи путь к славе и создай свою суперкоманду


Информация Об Игре


4.3.40
Android Зависит От Устройства
Everyone
Get NBA LIVE Mobile  Баскетбол for Free on Google Play
Advertisement

Описание Игры


я был представлен разработчиком ELECTRONIC ARTS, NBA LIVE Mobile Баскетбол - это игра Спортивный на платформе Android. текущая версия 4.3.40 выпущена May 13, 2020. Эта игра имеет 85.1 Миллиона загрузок и 2.2 Миллиона голосов. рейтинг 4.1 звезды, вы можете проверить детали ниже.

В сезоне 4 за дело берутся СУПЕРЗВЁЗДЫ. Построй команду вокруг СУПЕРЗВЁЗД, обладающих особыми способностями и чертами. Собери легендарных игроков прошлого и настоящего, площадки, майки и уникальные ускорители, чтобы создать собственную команду. Окажись в центре внимания и войди в историю.

СУПЕРЗВЁЗДЫ БЕРУТСЯ ЗА ДЕЛО
Это новый тип игроков, позволяющий собирать величайших игроков NBA и улучшать их в течение всего сезона. Разблокируй таких СУПЕРЗВЁЗД, как Joel Embiid, и увеличивай их показатель ОБЩ по ходу сезона. СУПЕРЗВЁЗДЫ обладают особыми способностями и чертами. Это основа любой команды, в том числе твоей.

СОБЕРИ КОМАНДУ
Начни сезон с совершенно новой функции создания команды. Выбери свою команду и СУПЕРЗВЕЗДУ, которая поведёт её к победам. В зависимости от РЕЙТИНГА ДРАФТА, полученного тобой в СЕЗОНЕ 3 EA SPORTS NBA LIVE, открой дополнительных игроков поддержки и УСИЛЕНИЯ. Не переживай, если ты пропустил СЕЗОН 3, ты всё равно сможешь взять СУПЕРЗВЕЗДУ по своему выбору.

УВЕЛИЧИВАЙ СВОЙ РЕЙТИНГ СИЛЫ
EA SPORTS NBA LIVE представляет первый в своей истории постоянный состав. Многолетний состав позволит тебе играть, собирая в одной команде любых полученных тобой игроков. Используй свой многолетний состав в кампании РЕЙТИНГА СИЛЫ, чтобы забраться как можно выше и доказать, что ты создал самую мощную команду в истории!

УЧАСТВУЙ В LIVE-СОСТЯЗАНИЯХ
В течение всего года участвуй в кампаниях NBA, чтобы твоя команда оставалась на вершине. Каждую неделю появляется новый контент, истории и состязания. Зарабатывай потрясающие бонусы во встречах, которые проходили в реальности, и делай всё, что в твоих силах, во всех режимах в матчах с друзьями и соперниками. Ежедневно подтверждай, что ты мастер оранжевого мяча.

Для этого приложения требуется постоянное подключение к интернету (мобильный оператор может взимать плату за передачу данных); Также необходимо принять Политику конфиденциальности информации и Пользовательское соглашение EA.
; приложение содержит рекламу, собирает данные с помощью сторонней технологии аналитики (подробнее — в Политике конфиденциальности информации), содержит прямые ссылки на веб-сайты и страницы соцсетей, предназначенные для аудитории старше 13 лет.
*Необходимо войти с помощью Facebook. Для пользователей от 13 лет.
В настоящее время мы предлагаем версию 4.3.40. Это наша последняя, ​​наиболее оптимизированная версия. это подходит для многих различных устройств. бесплатно скачать apk из магазина Google Play или других версий, которые мы размещаем. кроме того, вы можете скачать без регистрации и не требуется вход в систему.

У нас есть более 2000+ доступных устройств для Samsung, Xiaomi, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, Motorola, LG, Google, OnePlus, Sony, Tablet ... с таким количеством опций, что вы легко сможете выбрать игры или программное обеспечение, подходящее для вашего устройства.

это может пригодиться, если в магазине приложений Google есть какие-либо страновые ограничения или ограничения со стороны вашего устройства.

Что Нового


The NBA LIVE Mobile season keeps moving. Every week has new events, challenges, and campaigns. Now you can:

- Participate in all-new Limited-Time Leaderboards where you compete with 250+ other players to take home the prize

- Keep up with the simulated seasons with some of your favorite teams

- Play to showcase your talent with new campaigns and earn exclusive rewards with an all-new LIVE PASS

Рейтинги И Отзывы


4.1
2,240,036 Общее Количество
5 1,442,587
4 271,512
3 130,539
2 75,125
1 320,272

Общее Количество Оценок

Общее Количество Активных Пользователей, Оцененных За: NBA LIVE Mobile Баскетбол

Общее Количество Установок (* По Оценкам)

Оценка Общего Количества Установок В Google Play, Приблизительно Из Числа Оценок И Установленных Границ В Google Play.

Самые Последние Отзывы

NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball

NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball

Choose your path to greatness and build your NBA super team


Game info


4.4.30
Android Varies with device
Everyone
Get NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball for Free on Google Play
Advertisement

Game description


I was introduced by ELECTRONIC ARTS developer, NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball is a Sports game on the Android platform. The current version is 4.4.30 released on September 09, 2020. This game has over 88.2 million downloads and 2.3 million votes. The rating is 4.1 stars, you can check the details below.

Choose your path to greatness and build your super team in an all-new season of EA SPORTS NBA LIVE Mobile.

SUPERSTARS have taken over Season 4. Build your team around SUPERSTAR players with special abilities and traits. Collect current and classic legendary players, courts, jerseys, and unique boosters to build your team. Capture the spotlight and create your legacy your way.

SUPERSTARS TAKE OVER
This all-new player type allows you to collect some of the NBA’s greatest players and enhance them throughout the season. Unlock SUPERSTARS like Joel Embiid and continue to increase their OVR all season. SUPERSTARS have special abilities and traits, and are the core of any team – including yours.

DRAFT YOUR TEAM
Start the season right with our all-new team building experience. Choose your team and pick a SUPERSTAR to lead them team to victory. Based on your DRAFT RANK, earned in SEASON 3 of EA SPORTS NBA LIVE Mobile, unlock additional supporting players and BOOSTS. Don’t worry if you missed SEASON 3, you’ll still get your choice of SUPERSTAR.

INCREASE YOUR POWER RANKING
EA SPORTS NBA LIVE Mobile introduces its first ever permanent lineup. Our Multi-Year Lineup will allow you to play with any player you’ve earned, together on one team. Use your Multi-Year Lineup in our POWER RANKING campaign to climb the ranks and prove that you’ve built the most dominant team of all time!

COMPLETE LIVE EVENTS
Compete in the NBA all year long with campaigns to keep your team at the top. Every week brings new content, stories, and events. Score incredible bonuses in real-life matchups and break ankles in every mode with friends and foes. Become a hoop master all day, every day.

This app: requires a persistent Internet connection (network fees may apply); Requires acceptance of EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy and User Agreement.
; includes in-game advertising; collects data through third party analytics technology (see Privacy & Cookie Policy for details); contains direct links to the Internet and social networking sites intended for an audience over 13.
*Facebook login required. Must be 13 years or older.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information: https://tos.ea.com/legalapp/WEBPRIVACYCA/US/en/PC/
We are currently offering version 4.4.30. This is our latest, most optimized version. It is suitable for many different devices. Free download directly apk from the Google Play Store or other versions we're hosting. Moreover, you can download without registration and no login required.

We have more than 2000+ available devices for Samsung, Xiaomi, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, Motorola, LG, Google, OnePlus, Sony, Tablet ... with so many options, it’s easy for you to choose games or software that fit your device.

It can come in handy if there are any country restrictions or any restrictions from the side of your device on the Google App Store.

What's New


The NBA Season is back! NBA LIVE Mobile brings you all new fresh content to play along with.

-New gameplay improvements including enhanced rebounding, blocking and AI shooting tendencies.

-Play to showcase your talent with new campaigns and earn exclusive rewards with an all-new LIVE PASS

-Build up your team on the way to the NBA Playoffs

-Improved performance and stability