MARVEL Strike Force

MARVEL Strike Force

Zeit zu kämpfen! Versammle deinen Trupp und rette die Welt!


Spiel Information


4.1.0
Android 4.4+
Teen
Get MARVEL Strike Force for Free on Google Play
Advertisement

Spielbeschreibung


Ich wurde von FoxNext Games Entwickler vorgestellt, MARVEL Strike Force ist ein Rollenspiel Spiel auf der Android-Plattform. Die aktuelle Version ist 4.1.0, veröffentlicht am June 05, 2020. Dieses Spiel hat über 10 Million Downloads und 426.6 Tausend Stimmen. Die Bewertung ist 4.3 Sterne, Sie können die Details unten überprüfen.

Bereite dich darauf vor, in MARVEL Strike Force, dem neuen spannenden und visuell beeindruckenden Spiel für dein Handy oder Tablet, Verbündete und Erzrivalen Seite an Seite kämpfen zu sehen. Die Erde wird angegriffen und die Superhelden und Superschurken müssen zusammenarbeiten, um sie zu verteidigen! Führe dein ultimatives Team aus Charakteren wie Spider-Man, Doctor Strange, Groot, Rocket, Loki, Venom, Elektra, Captain America und Iron Man in eine strategische Schlacht gegen einen neuen Feind. Der Kampf kann beginnen! Versammle dein Team und rette die Welt!

VERSAMMLE DEIN TEAM
Erstelle ein Team aus mächtigen Superhelden und Superschurken wie Iron Man, Captain America, Loki, Elektra, Doctor Strange, Venom und anderen Charakteren aus dem MARVEL-Universum.

STÄRKE DURCH WEITERENTWICKLUNG
Rüste deine Superhelden und Superschurken aus und verbessere sie, damit sie stärker werden als je zuvor.

STRATEGISCHE DOMINANZ
Es ist entscheidend, wen du in den Kampf schickst. Lasse bestimmte Superhelden und Superschurken zusammen antreten, um Kombos auszuführen und Feinde zu eliminieren. Bediene dich ausgefeilter Taktiken, um den größten Schurken des Marvel-Universums in 5-gegen-5-Kämpfen das Handwerk zu legen.

EPISCHE KÄMPFE
Bestaune überragende Animationen, während deine Helden mit einem einzigen Tippen dynamische Kettenangriffe ausführen.

ATEMBERAUBENDE GRAFIK
Spiele eines der visuell beeindruckendsten Spiele, die jemals für dein Handy veröffentlicht wurden!

Durch das Herunterladen dieser App stimmst du unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unseren Nutzungsbedingungen zu, die du dir unter http://marvelstrikeforce.com/privacy-policy und http://marvelstrikeforce.com/terms-of-service durchlesen kannst.

Wir arbeiten eventuell mit Werbefirmen und anderen ähnlichen Unternehmen zusammen, die auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Werbungen anbieten. Weitere Informationen über derartige Werbungen sowie die Möglichkeit, sie nicht zu erhalten, findest du auf http://marvelstrikeforce.com/privacy-policy#ads. Alternativ kannst du auf www.aboutads.info/appchoices auch die App „App Choices“ herunterladen.
Wir bieten derzeit die Version 4.1.0 an. Dies ist unsere neueste, am besten optimierte Version. Es ist für viele verschiedene Geräte geeignet. kostenloser Download direkt apk aus dem Google Play Store oder anderen Versionen, die wir hosten. Darüber hinaus können Sie ohne Registrierung und ohne Anmeldung herunterladen.

Wir haben mehr als 2000+ verfügbare Geräte für Samsung, Xiaomi, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, Motorola, LG, Google, OnePlus, Sony, Tablet ... mit so vielen Optionen, dass Sie ganz einfach Spiele oder Software auswählen können, die zu Ihrem Gerät passen.

Dies kann nützlich sein, wenn im Google App Store Ländereinschränkungen oder Einschränkungen seitens Ihres Geräts vorliegen.

Was Gibt's Neues


• 3 new playable characters: Domino, X-23, and Negasonic Teenage Warhead
• VS Battle Update - New Balanced Draft mode
• New Advanced Option: Quick Alliance Access
• Ability enhancements for Deadpool and Cable
• You can now use Alliance Credits to purchase items in the War Store
• Health Bar visual update
• Offers visual update - Tap the offer description to view more details
• New Event Campaign
• Polished visuals
• Atomized bugs

MARVEL Strike Force - Squad RPG

MARVEL Strike Force - Squad RPG

It's time to fight! Gather your squad and prepare for the battle to save Earth!


Game info


4.1.0
Android 4.4+
Teen
Get MARVEL Strike Force - Squad RPG for Free on Google Play
Advertisement

Game description


I was introduced by FoxNext Games developer, MARVEL Strike Force - Squad RPG is a Role playing game on the Android platform. The current version is 4.1.0 released on June 05, 2020. This game has over 10 million downloads and 426.6 thousand votes. The rating is 4.3 stars, you can check the details below.

In MARVEL Strike Force, ready for battle alongside allies and arch-rivals in this action-packed, visually-stunning free-to-play game for your phone or tablet. An assault on Earth has begun and Super Heroes and Super Villains are working together to defend it! Lead the charge by assembling your ultimate squad, including Spider-Man, Doctor Strange, Groot, Rocket Raccoon, Loki, Venom, Elektra, Captain America and Iron Man, as you enter strategic combat against an all-new enemy threat. It’s time to fight! Gather your squad and prepare for the battle to save Earth!

ASSEMBLE YOUR SQUAD
Recruit your strike force and form a squad of powerful MARVEL Super Heroes and Super Villains like Iron Man, Captain America, Loki, Elektra, Dr. Strange, Venom and more.

STRENGTH THROUGH EVOLUTION
Outfit and upgrade your Super Heroes and Super Villains to become stronger than ever before.

STRATEGIC DOMINATION
Who you bring to the fight matters. Pair up specific Super Heroes and Super Villains to perform combo moves to take out enemies. Expert in-fight tactics in 5v5 battles give you the power to vanquish the greatest villains of the Marvel Universe.

EPIC COMBAT
Experience groundbreaking gameplay cinematics, as your heroes unleash dynamic chain combos with a single tap.

STUNNING VISUALS
Play one of the most visually stunning mobile game experiences that has ever been released. Your Marvel Super Heroes and Super Villains look as close to life-like as possible on your phone!

Super Hero teams assemble!

By downloading this app, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use, available at http://marvelstrikeforce.com/privacy-policy and http://marvelstrikeforce.com/terms-of-service

We may work with mobile advertising companies and other similar entities that help deliver advertisements tailored to your interests. For more information about such advertising practices, and to opt-out in mobile apps, see http://marvelstrikeforce.com/privacy-policy#ads. You may also download the App Choices app at www.aboutads.info/appchoices.

Do Not Sell My Information – https://legal.marvelstrikeforce.com/california-consumer-privacy-act
We are currently offering version 4.1.0. This is our latest, most optimized version. It is suitable for many different devices. Free download directly apk from the Google Play Store or other versions we're hosting. Moreover, you can download without registration and no login required.

We have more than 2000+ available devices for Samsung, Xiaomi, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, Motorola, LG, Google, OnePlus, Sony, Tablet ... with so many options, it’s easy for you to choose games or software that fit your device.

It can come in handy if there are any country restrictions or any restrictions from the side of your device on the Google App Store.

What's New


• 3 new playable characters: Domino, X-23, and Negasonic Teenage Warhead
• VS Battle Update - New Balanced Draft mode
• New Advanced Option: Quick Alliance Access
• Ability enhancements for Deadpool and Cable
• You can now use Alliance Credits to purchase items in the War Store
• Health Bar visual update
• Offers visual update - Tap the offer description to view more details
• New Event Campaign
• Polished visuals
• Atomized bugs